Staff Members


Superintendent/6th-12th Principal

Dan Padilla

575.638.5491 ext: 112 or 129

padilla_d@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Business Manager/Athletic Director

Jason Binion

575.638.5491 ext: 116

binion_j@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Payroll/Benefits Specialist

Kimberly Cordova

575.638.5491 ext: 139

cordova_k@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Accounts Payable Manager/Federal Programs

Danette Duran

575.638.5491 ext: 110

duran_d@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Data Manager/Technology Coordinator/STARS Coordinator/PowerSchool Manager

Vada Ortega

575.638.5491 ext: 177

ortega_v@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Gear-Up/SPED Clerk

Patricia Cordova

575.638.5491 ext: 169

cordova_p@jmsd.k12.nm.us