Leopard Yello Eyes

Coronado Middle/High School Staff

Edward Painter - Principal

575.638.5491 Ext: 129

painter_e@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Rudy Duran - Assistant Principal

575.638.5491 Ext:  125

duran_r@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Loretta Torres - Secretary

575.638.5491 Ext: 114

torres_l@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Debbie Vigil - District School Nurse

575.638.5491 Ext: 122

vigil_de@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Erika Vigil - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext: 170

vigil_erika@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Matthew Coriz - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext: 184

coriz_m@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Crystal Gallegos - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext: 164

gallegos_c2@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Frank Chacon - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext:124

chacon_f@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Sergio Torres - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext:  143

torres_s@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Glenn Callaway - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext:  136

callaway_g@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Henry Gettler - SPED Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext:  121

gettler_h@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Lee Ann Costello - Art Instructor

575.638.5491 ext:  114

costello_la@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Shelly Padilla - Sped EA

575.638.5491 Ext:  121 or 114

padilla_s@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Daniel Gonzalez - Custodian

575.638.5491 Ext:  114

 

Elementary Leopard

Gallina Elementary School Staff

Edward Painter - Principal

575.638.5491 Ext:  128

painter_e@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Donna Jacquez - Secretary

575.638.5491 Ext:  114

jacquez_d@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Ocaris Trujillo - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext:  181

trujillo_o@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Tonya Gallegos - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext:  137

gallegos_t@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Kelly Sanchez - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext:  174

sanchez_ke@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Kim Suskey - EA

575.638.5491 Ext:  174

suskey_k@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Crystal Chavez (Saldana) - EA

575.638.5491 Ext:  181

chavez_c@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Clyde Sanchez- EA

575.638.5491 Ext:  128

sanchez_cl@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Ernest Martinez - Custodian

575.638.5491 Ext:  128

 

Eagle2

Lybrook K- 8 School Staff

Edward Painter - Principal

575.638.5491 Ext:  101

painter_e@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Vivian Keetso - Secretary

575.638.5491 Ext:  100

keetso_v@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Mary Gomez - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext: 102

gomez_m@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Dawn Thomas - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext:  108

thomas_d@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Carl Michael Carlson

575.638.5491 Ext:  111

carlson_cm@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Darlene Chiquito - Instructor

575.638.5491 Ext:  107

chiquito_d@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Alverda Castillo - EA

575.638.5491 Ext:  115

castillo_a@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Whitney Charley - EA

575.638.5491 Ext:  109

charley_w@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Pauline Pinto - EA

575.638.5491 Ext:  102

pinto_p@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Lois Keetso - Cook

575.638.5491 Ext:  103

keetso_l@jmsd.k12.nm.us

Thomas Yazzie - Custodian

575.638.5491 Ext:  100

yazzie_t@jmsd.k12.nm.us